Snoop Lion ft. Miley Cyrus – “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks”


Today we have an odd collaboration from two very different artists in the form of a summer/beach tune entitled “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks.” Snoop Dogg Lion connected with Miley Cyrus for “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks,” a radio contender for this summer. The actress/singer, Miley Cyrus, lends some smooth vocals over the uplifting production from Major Lazer on Snoop Lion’s latest single “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks.” “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks” will be featured on Snoop Lion’s forthcoming reggae album, Reincarnated, due out April 23. Stream the new single below and hit the jump to check out the track list to Snoop Lion’s new album, Reincarnated. This track definitely will gain a spot in the summertime/chill music section.

[fap_track id=”17026″ layout=”list” enqueue=”yes” button_enqueue=”no”]

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard – Snoop Lion (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *