The Killers – “Shot At The Night” & Greatest Hits Compilation Release Date


The Killers let loose a new single entitled “Shot At The Night” featuring production from Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Stuart Price.  “Show At The Night” serves as one of two new tracks that will be released on The Killers forthcoming greatest hits album, Direct Hits, due out November 11. The second new single which will be featured on Direct Hits is entitled “Just Another Girl.”  On the deluxe edition of Direct Hits, a Calvin Harris remix of “When You Were Young” and a original demo version of “Mr. Brightside” will be included. For now listen to The Killers new track “Shot At The Night” above and check out the official tracklist to Direct Hits below.

01. Mr. Brightside
02. Somebody Told Me
03. Smile Like You Mean It
04. All These Things That I’ve Done
05. When You Were Young
06. Read My Mind
07. For Reasons Unknown
08. Human
09. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *