EDC NY 2013 Lineup


Electric Daisy Carnival New York has let go the official 2013 performer list. The line up consists of some of the biggest DJs in the industry including but not limited to Afrojack, Calvin Harris, Eric Prydz, Steve Angello, Porter Robinson, Dash Berlin, Carl Cox, Arty, Thomas Gold, and Nervo. View the entire line up above and watch the official trailer for EDC New York below. The festival occurs on May 17 and 18 at Citi Field in New York. You can purchase your tickets here.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=U4GLGtvcztQ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *