Eminem — “Rap God”

Eminem lets loose “Rap God”, a new single from his highly anticipated album, Marshall Mathers LP 2.  The album is due out November 5th and will include features from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar and more.  “Berzerk“, “Survival“, and “Rap God” will all reside on MMLP2. Hit the jump to check out the full tracklist and to view the artwork for Eminem’s upcoming album, MMLP2,

1.  Bad Guy
2.  Parking Lot (Skit)
3.  Rhyme Or Reason
4.  So Much Better
5.  Survival
6.  Legacy
7.  Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8.  Berzerk
9.  Rap God
10.  Brainless
11.  Stronger Than I Was
12.  The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13.  So Far…
14.  Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15.  Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16.  Evil Twin

Shout out to HHNM for the original stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *